22
Feb
11

Rita Vita Finzi : Photography

::

“I have nothing to say, and I’m saying it, and that is poetry” (John Cage)

::

tea x two

“tea x two”
photograph
2009

hidden.

“hidden”
photograph
2010

.

“untitled”
photograph
2007

“Simplicity is the ultimate sophistication” (Leonardo da Vinci)

“Simplicity is the ultimate sophistication”
photograph
2009

landed

“landed”
photograph
2009

\ ///

“\ ///”
photograph
2009

::

Rita Vita Finzi : Works

Rita Vita Finzi : Books

::

5 Responses to “Rita Vita Finzi : Photography”


  1. February 22, 2011 at 10:38 am

    Beautiful Rita, and so is the citation!

  2. February 22, 2011 at 11:03 am

    This is indeed great stuff, especially the last one is really great, the gradient of the sky is superb.

  3. February 24, 2011 at 8:53 pm

    alan, I’m really grateful – I look at your choice and I’m enjoying it so much (well, I know that I shoudn’t say that, but what I mean is that YOU have made a great job!)
    thank you so much, I am really honoured to be here! :-)

  4. February 24, 2011 at 9:15 pm

    One of your best curations, Alan – and absolutely stunning selection of a great artist’s work. Bravo!

  5. February 25, 2011 at 2:48 pm

    Beautifully put together, stark monochrome and lines.
    Yes I think the last one is my favorite too.


Leave a Reply

Ai : Series : Photography Book

aesthetic investig...
By Azurebumble

email address

Join 411 other followers


Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 411 other followers